Cybercat – Separation


Release Details

Release name: SeparationArtist: CybercatTracklist: 1. 9000 2. Daydreaming 3. Date Night 4. SeparationCatalog: AMRS062Release Date: 01/03/2019Digital Download - StreamingLabel: Arena Music RecordingsPublisher: CGM Publishing - Club G MusicArena Music Recordings announces the release of 'SEPARATION' by Club G Music exclusive artist Cybercat. In the brand new four-track EP, includes '9000,' 'Daydreaming,' 'Date Night,' and 'Separation.' Cybercat has drawn a free-form shape of the melodies. The EP finds the musician exploring a diverse catalog with his electronic music genres-breaking composing style.