Nick Aber – Lift You Up


Release Details

Release name: Lift You UpArtist: Nick AberTracklist: 1. Lift You Up 2. RestlessCatalog: GUN32Release Date: 01/03/2019Digital Download - StreamingLabel: G'UnitedPublisher: CGM Publishing - Club G MusicG'United announces the 'LIFT YOU UP' EP. by Swedish music producer Nick Aber, showcases a thoughtful blend of lush, tough and catchy sounds. The release includes 'Lift You Up,' and 'Restless,' finds Nick Aber contributing both his desires and hopes for the future in a music collection filled with beautiful melodies.