PoisonBubblez – PoisonBubblez II


Release Details

Release Name: PoisonBubblez IITracklist: 01. Unknown Practice 02. Foggy Breath 03. Happiness FootprintsArtist: PoisonBubblezCatalog: AMRS070Release Date: 29/05/2020Digital Download - StreamingLabel: Arena Music RecordingsPublisher: CGM Publishing - Club G MusicPoisonBubblez is here again to celebrate the very best of Techno and everything else in nightlife music - all the things that make Turkish Techno uniquely great.

Now Available