PoisonBubblez – PoisonBubblez


Release Details

Release Name: PoisonBubblezTracklist: 01. Fast Walk On The Bridge 02. Why Confused All Emotions Sometimes 03. Strangers Want Us 04. Handling Of VibrationArtist: PoisonBubblezCatalog: AMRS069Release Date: 15/05/2020Digital Download - StreamingLabel: Arena Music RecordingsPublisher: CGM Publishing - Club G MusicWe are delighted to introduce to you the PoisonBubblez, who will produce and celebrate the very best of Techno and everything else in nightlife music - all the things that make Turkish Techno uniquely great.

Now Available