Compilation Album

Release Details

Release name: THIS IS CGM 2018Artists: Meirlin, Cybercat, M-A, Tia Hai Chau, Messaw, Vinicius Dias, Nick Aber, Heviicide, Jack Dinius, ArtadinosTracklist: 01. Meirlin - Neptune (Nick Aber Festival Anthem Remix) 02. Cybercat - Aetos 03. M-A ft. Tia Hai Chau - Em Muon 04. Messaw - Arboa (Vinicius Dias Remix) 05. Nick Aber - Heart Of Glass 06. Heviicide - Traption 07. Meirlin - Momotaro 08. Jack Dinius - Find Me 09. Cybercat - Lamia 10. Artadinos - SkydancerCatalog: CGM2018Release Date: 02/02/2019Digital Download - StreamingLabel: Club G MusicPublisher: CGM Publishing - Club G MusicClub G Music is proud to announce THIS IS CGM 2018. The album includes 10 brilliant songs that takes you on a fairground ride of emotions. Can't be bothered to wade through all the different top electronic music albums of the year lists? We are taking a holistic view to make a list of top 10 dance tunes that you will be around for.