Tomorrow Trance Vol. 08

Various Artists

Project Details

Various Artists - Tomorrow Trance Vol. 08Digital Download - StreamingCatalog: TT08Label: Club G MusicArtists: Daniel B, Seven Palmberg, Airforlife, Inmensus, SoShy, Airborne US, Marco From Polo, Kriztian Krooz, Yuske, Jona Espinoza, Guido Hermans, Man En Trance, Matt'de LoureTracklist:01. Daniel B Feat. Seven Palmberg - For A Few Moments02. Airforlife Feat. Tran Trung Duc - With You03. Inmensus Feat. SoShy - Shine Upon You04. Airborne US - Nemesis05. Marco From Polo - A Fight For Your Smile06. Kriztian Krooz & Yuske - Mondo Natura07. Jona Espinoza - Ethereal Love08. Guido Hermans - Return of The Stormtrooper09. Man En Trance - Chronicles Of Cyberpunk10. Matt'de Loure - You Said

Project Description

One of the best music types in the world. Trance puts people into a dreamy and uplifting mood. In this compilation, you shall find out 10 beautiful trance tunes to listen at home or wherever you go!

The Eighth volume of Club G Music’s Tomorrow Trance Series featuring many tear-jerking moments that make for a really good trance album. Every song in this compilation is good, and at least half of them are simply great for your listening pleasure.

Look out for our classic, uplifting, progressive and vocal tracks from this magnificent series that will give the perfect spectrum of trance lovers just can’t be without!

Join the Conversation